07
Jul
10

kiss my bluegrass!

Just having some fun on this Hump Day.  I’m not a big KISS fan, but I’m still undecided if this is better or worse than the original KISS song:

2 Responses to “kiss my bluegrass!”


  1. 1 jacobull
    July 7, 2010 at 7:29 PM

    First of all, as usual you suck! I’m laughing at my desk right now in disbelief that you actually experienced this after seeing your wife in the shot, hilarious. Dude, I think it’s great, hell, I would totally hire this guy for my son’s birthday. I wonder if he covers any Pantera, Lamb of God,or Tool?

  2. 2 ericstraus
    July 7, 2010 at 7:50 PM

    It was pretty damn funny. I doubt he gets that heavy into metal bands…the rest of the show was crap – he was joined by two horrible country singers and they did lame patriotic songs. But his solo act was fun. You suck too.


Leave a Reply

