12
Mar
10

Dream Theater – A video worth watching!

I came upon this little gem the other day and felt that it would be fun to post.  These guys are incredible and what fun it must be to create this stuff.  I’m very impressed having never found them worth taking the time to listen to, but I’m changing my mind.  Granted, I’m not overly thrilled with the lyrics, the instrumental portion is fantastic.  Check it out and tell us what you think.

1 Response to “Dream Theater – A video worth watching!”


  1. March 13, 2010 at 4:25 AM

    You’re right, that was pretty amazing. I can’t say it’s my favorite kind of music but they play great. I was impressed that they could make something so technical sound so relaxed. They sound like they are in complete agreement over the beat.

    I played it for my 13 year old who declared that they sound like a Jewish screamo band.


Leave a Reply

