11
Dec
09

GWAR Tonight!

Yes, that’s right!  GWAR is playing in HiFi Central’s backyard at the club Northern Lights.  Both contributors ericstraus and myself will be in attendance to enjoy the mayhem and delight that only GWAR can deliver.

We will have a report of the show and its aftermath, so please check back.  We’re both psyched, it should be a great show.

4 Responses to “GWAR Tonight!”


  1. December 11, 2009 at 11:11 PM

    I’ve seen GWAR live. Don’t wear anything you don’t mind getting wrecked. And stay reasonably sober.

  2. 2 jacobull
    December 11, 2009 at 11:15 PM

    I wish you could join us, it will be a lot of fun. Yeah, my buddy that I’m going with gave me the same advice about wearing crappy clothes. We will heed your sober advice, as usual great one.

    • 3 ericstraus
      December 11, 2009 at 11:50 PM

      Well I’m not sure what staying sober has to do with it (in fact, not being sober can enhance the experience, if that’s your thing)…but the stuff does wash out of clothes…but I’ll leave the Prada jacket and Jimmy Chu shoes at home. (I’m so gay for knowing what those things are.)


Leave a Reply

